Attention Everyone!!!!

I know usually this is the time for me to post a thought provoking segment but today I have important news. Ahem.

Currently a Great Book Giveaway Bonanza is being held on some awesome blogs. Unfortunately, I was unable to help host due to shipping costs, and lack of books, etc. But I can refer you to the place where this fun event is taking off.

Here it is: http://theedgeoftheprecipice.blogspot.com

Have fun my dear readers. A more proper post will be in order tomorrow from yours truly.

~Patricia Ellen

2 thoughts on “Attention Everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

