My Turn Again!?!?!

Man, Wednesday comes fast!

And…

Guess what?

I have not gotten around to the short story yet! (I know, surprise, right?)

(But I do have a wonderful reason) We have been really busy this week, packing to go to Georgia!!! That’s right, the Terrible Trio will be together again!

(Sorry Patricia, there is no escaping us…)

So. About the story.

I…

Have…

Decided…

“Yes?”

I have decided…..

That YOU-

Will decide the topic of the short story!

(Just comment, and leave your vote)

Option #1

Letter from any of our characters to anyone of your choice, or Vice Versa.

Option #2

A short story about a loaf of bread

Option #3

Any idea you like!

Farewell!

~Hope

One thought on “My Turn Again!?!?!

Leave a Reply

