Lately…

Hello dearies! I apologize for my unexpected and undesired absence. Life caught up with me. Today I thought I would catch up with y’all, and then later in the week I have a book review post. 🙂

Lately- I have been reading…And Then There were None by Agatha Christie and The Hunchback of Notre Dame by Victor Hugo.

I have been enjoying…. Tea and time with my family and friends. There truly is no place like home. 🙂 Oh, and sunsets on our porch. Just look at this beautifulness:       

        

I have been listening to…. The Robin Hood soundtrack by Marc Streitenfeld. It’s phenomenal!! 

I have been anticipating…The birth of my little baby brother. His fast approaching due date has made things a little bit hectic around here. 🙂

I’ve been thinking about… The beauty of the ordinary. More on that in a later post. 

I’ve been writing… Nothing, except this blog post. 

I’ve been quoting… The Lord of the Rings movies. It’s that terribly fun (and tiring) LOTR marathon who’s to blame. I know, how could sitting on a couch, watching movies for 9+ hours be tiring. 😉 

Well that’s all for today! Toodley pip!        ~Patricia Ellen 

Leave a Reply

